Another little dedication…

So I have a girlfriend. But she’s not just my girlfriend. She’s more than that. Much more.

Her name is Jacki, and she is the most beautiful person on the planet, with more love in her heart than anybody I’ve ever known. And I mean that to the fullest extent.

Look, once again, I’m failing with words to describe my feelings about something. The point I’m trying to get to is that I love Jacki more than anything in the world. She is amazing and I’m so glad she’s in my life.

Here’s her blog. And this is my part of the internet dedicated to her.

I love you, Jacki.

Leave a Reply

