Heed the sign that says “BEWARE THE BEAST OF PIRATE’S BAY!!”

Off to see Voltaire tonight in Brisbane.

No, not the famous philosopher, I mean the animating, singing, dancing, writing, toy making, short film shooting Voltaire.

Try here.

Anyway, I’m pretty excited. I can’t wait! I’ve been looking forward to August 1st for months now and it’s finally here! YAY!

Except, I have to drive to Brisbane and it just started raining (literally, as I just wrote that sentence).

I’ll let you know if I survive the trip.

Ciao.

Leave a Reply

